2010-2011 SWEP Officers


  • Angela Bransteitter, Chair
  • Sara Blascovich, Vice Chair
  • Sharon Hill, Secretary
  • Beverly Reinhold, Treasurer
  • Susan Weaver, Assistant Treasurer


  • Diane Wilson, Co-chair Program
  • Laura Cohen, Co-chair Program
  • Heidi Biggs, Mentoring and Public Service Chair
  • Lyn O’Hare, Newsletter/Website Chair
  • Namita Sinha, Marketing and Public Relations Chair


  • Kim Hummel, Director Emeritus
  • Rhonda Manning, Director Emeritus
  • Denise Brinley, Director Emeritus

Author: swepharrisburg

Society of Women Environmental Professionals Capital Chapter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s